View Full Version : Korobi's Pad

03-20-2007, 07:20 PM
I'm new at this and wanted to put up some of my work.

This was my first sig ever.

This was my 2nd sig. I know; the background is lame like the first one.

This is my third and current sig. I was proud of this one.

I'm working on more sigs but I'm lazy and it might be a while beore I upload another. Comments are welcome and constructive criticism is appreciated. ^_^

Jagan Eye
03-21-2007, 07:01 PM
Errrawwr! Love your sigs. Your images are coolie.
Now that I got you some grunge brushes, I'd better be seeing them in your newer sigs.
Great ideas

03-22-2007, 04:26 AM
I think they are quite good, but the first two background are a little plain. I love your third one^^

You can make the colours go well together~only thing I find it wierd is that in your second pic the object has jagged edges >.<

Work hard, I'm sure you'll improve tads~

03-22-2007, 05:16 AM
The third one is probably your best work, you can see some effort has been put into it. Unfortunately, I am not a big fan of the first and second background, it's extremely bland and for some reason; the character from Trinity Blood doesn't look as fiercesome as he could be with a light coloring like that.

04-02-2007, 04:22 PM
Thank you!
I finally made another sig. (I know it's been a long time, but I'm lazy)

Jagan Eye
04-02-2007, 05:31 PM
I love the bg though the font is sorta blurry and the stroke around it is hard to see. Lol...whats up with her face being cut into two squares? Is somewhat random. Other then that!!!!! WOOOOOOO! Great job Sinny! Please make more.

04-03-2007, 11:32 AM
Yeah, I kind of forgot how to do stroke and I forgot about your tutorial. But I found your tutorial and made another set.

Yay! Samurai Champloo! Mugen!

Jagan Eye
04-03-2007, 01:25 PM
Your Mugen siggy is the best yet! Great job! I love it and you actually used grunge! Great job! The font goes great with the pic and bg! And you added stroke! I am amazeled! Love it!