View Full Version : The Life Story of PatDaniels

PatDaniels
07-03-2007, 07:41 PM
I was born.
I grew up.
The end.

No.

Anyway.

I'm almost 15 and my name is Patrick - middle is Daniel, combining to form 'PatDaniels' - and I'm a Sophomore this upcoming year.

My favorite animes are Chobits and xxxHoLic. And my favorite genres are romance, horror/scary, mystery, and all related.
I'm an editor for AnimeForever fansubs.

I've been doing graphic design for a year-and-a-half, but I took a break for about 8 months, but it still counts, right? ^_^
I was going to take Digital Graphics and Animation this year, but noooo. They took all Sophomores out. So I'll be taking Business Multemedia Import and Management.

I play other games like: Elder Scrolls, Call of Duty, Medal of Honor, Gears of War, Kameo, NCAA, Madden, and bunches of RPGs...that I usually forget about in 3 months. ^_^

I'm in band at school - was in marching band in the first semester; it only lasts a semester each year - and play the French Horn in Symphonic Band.
Ordering of bands from best to worst:
Wind Ensemble
Symphonic Band
Concert I
Concert II
Concert III

I'm in pretty much all Pre-AP classes - 4; only my core classes - and am focusing on English and technology.

I'm in Spanish III.

I have a 360 and Xbox - plus a lot of other stuff.
I don't have a Wii or PS2.
I didn't pre-order Crackdown for Halo 3 Multiplayer Beta.

I play guitar. Ibanez stratocaster.
I like classic rock, rock, metal, heavy metal, some hip-hop (MC Lars), some rap (Weird Al and some actual good rap songs), some crunk (MC Lars), and that crap on the radio. ^_^

I play paintball and ride BMX.
Used to run the 2-mile in track - word of advice: don't drink 3 Gatorades before running the 2-mile.

I'm color blind.

I like to read fantasy and sci-fi books.
I write fantasy and sci-fi stories, along with Harry Potter fan fiction and am starting to try fan fiction for Chobits and xxxHoLic.

I make forums and websites using HTML/PHP.