PDA

View Full Version : .hack//All the Games

LightningSage
06-07-2007, 02:52 AM
Who else has played the .hack games? I started playing .hack//INFECTION about two years ago, and it was a pain to kill Skeith...After that, I moved on to .hack//MUTATION as the series got weirder. I almost didn't continue on because it got so weird. But I did, and I played .hack//OUTBREAK and .hack//QUARINTINE. I still haven't beaten QUARINTINE cause Corbenik and Cubia are retardely hard to beat... But anyways, I love the new series they came out with: .hack//G.U. REBIRTH, .hack//G.U. REMMINESENCE, and the rest that are coming out soon. So, who else likes/hates it?

Tempest Wind
06-07-2007, 03:24 PM
Ive played Infection, and have been looking for a copy of Mutation, but its like all of them have vanished O.o. Seriously, all I find are vol. 3 and vol. 4, but hardly ever vol. 2. If I ever do find them, however, I plan to play G.U. after that.

LightningSage
06-07-2007, 04:11 PM
It took me like 50 years to find .hack//OUTBREAK. All the rest were no problem. But the games are fairly old, so I wouldn't be suprised if they were hard to find.

tri-edge ,
06-08-2007, 05:30 AM
well i think the online version great

LightningSage
06-08-2007, 12:52 PM
Yeah, being online is WAY better than a simulation any day.

tri-edge ,
06-10-2007, 06:38 PM
your right im blademaster darkmatchflame in the online verison when you start playing?

Xieshunnuan
06-10-2007, 09:54 PM
your right im blademaster darkmatchflame in the online verison when you start playing?
.......whats the online site called???

bug
06-11-2007, 03:18 PM
I love the the .hack games. I have outbreak, rebirth, and remminesence. The online ,The Word is pretty bad. I thought that it would be good, but after two days of annoying battles, I quit. They really need to bring fragments to the US. Seriously, it's the only .hack online game out there("The Word" thosen't count cause it wasn't actually maid by the people who maid the .hack games).