PDA

View Full Version : Sup, I'm Lightning

LightningSage
06-07-2007, 02:29 AM
Sup, I'm LightningSage. I learned about this forum while trying to find an good anime forum to go to on google. I found this one and decided that it was pretty good, so I joined. I go to...*counts*...eleven other forums possibly? There's too many to count... Anyways, i'm a sig/ava designer on all of the forums I go to. On two of the forums I am head of the GFX Staff, and the rest of the forums are Admin/Moderator jobs. I'm only a good ol' fasioned member on two of the forums. Anyways, i'm 14 and I attend the 8th grade right now. I can't wait to go to NC High School, but i'm not looking foward to abandoning the friends I made in middle school and stuff. Hopefully I can do stuff with them over the summer. Anyways, I am mainly British, although my ansestors were retarded and screwed everyone they could, so i'm a bit of EVERYTHING. I wouldn't be suprised if I had Emperor Penguin in my origins somewhere @_@. I am currently learning two languages (Spainish and Japanese), and i'm hoping to be a Pro Volleyball Player when I graduate from college. I highly doubt i'll be that, because my career choice has changed WAY too many times @_@. (1st: Zooologist; 2nd: Marine Biologist; 3rd: Navy SEAL; 4th: Pro Volleyball Player). Anyways, I used to be part of a band called ReD OctanE. We had a good run, but it ended Janurary of this year with our last song, Crysalis. I play guitar and alto sax, and I want to learn how to play the bassoon. Other than that, i'm a dancer (both DDR and regular). I love dancing, and I excell in ballroom, salsa, breakdancing, and freeform dancing. I started dancing when I was eleven, and i've been doing it ever since. I started DDR around twelve. I take a lot of tenth grade subjects, and I take eleventh grade math (trigonometry/pre-calculus). NO, i'm not a friggin' nerd, if anything i'm a bit of everything (emo, goth, rocker, nerd, skater, jock, etc.). I've written seven books w