PDA

View Full Version : Hello

Menda
05-23-2007, 01:48 AM
Hello, I am Menda. I'm not good at introductions, so I will do a quick run through. Lets see... This is in no order.
I am a 20 year old guy, that lives in a apartment with a room mate (or is it apartment mate? o.o;...) Its a nice apartment, when you consider how old it is.
I tend to use cute avatars and sigs. I like cute things. Just remember, I'm a guy. Cute avatars and my name have led to some awkward moments, :S.
Menda comes from an episode of excel saga. It seems to sound like things, almost, in several different languages (or so I have been told). It was picked when I made a yahoo account in... 04? I dunno. I have stuck with it since then. If you see a Menda somewhere, its probably me.
I decided to find a forum devoted to anime. I asked the great and mighty Google to find something like that for me, and this is what came up. Seems to be just what I was looking for.
Oh, and don't worry, I'm not usually this windy, :D.

Famahama
05-23-2007, 02:01 AM
Hi and welcome to Anime forum, Menda. Post a lot and this site'll have a hell of a Blast! And Enjoy your stay and have fun ^^.

Your friend
Unlimited__

dream magician
05-23-2007, 02:35 AM
Hello,nice to meet you,Menda.
Welcome to the forum and please enjoy your time here.
Have fun!!!
:laugh: :p :D

MomijiTMO
05-23-2007, 03:42 AM
Go Excel :3

Welcome to AF and have loads of fun.

OminousCloud
05-23-2007, 03:51 AM
Hello Menda, who likes cute things but is a guy ^_^

Welcome to Anime Forums, have fun, post heaps and I'll see you around.

Light Guardian
05-23-2007, 04:47 AM
Hi...
Welcome...and...have fun...

wushuuu
05-23-2007, 08:19 AM
hi and welcome to anime forum!!!

NiesaxShiori
05-23-2007, 08:25 AM
welcome to af:welcome:
more post..
enjoy ur stay..:D
pm me if u wnna friend:)

UrusaiSevera
05-23-2007, 08:58 AM
thank god for the allmighty Google!!

Anyways...

Welcome to another newbe !!!!