PDA

View Full Version : Yu-Gi-Oh! TCG...

Hamashimura
04-17-2007, 11:50 AM
1-For how long have you been playing Yu-Gi-Oh! TCG?
2-When you first decided to play and get your first card,were you dissapointed?
3-Amongst your friends,how good actually are you?(rate yourself 1-10,and please tell truth-cuz my friends like to say they are best)
4-do you play for fun or some higher goals(money,bets etc.)?
5-And finally,do you follow and respect list of forbidden cards?
6-Now,to close questioning,do you buy cards not watching if they are fake,or you're searching for originals?
7-Last question,for real-your deck is based on...?(fire monsters,warrior,dragon etc.)

Now,I dont believe many will post here,but I'll start:

1-I've been playing game for around 3-4 years...
2-Actually yes...My very first deck I bought(my first card was Dark Magician Girl-not dissapointed,but since I got it from friend,I dont count that in)was pretty lame,and after that I realised it was fake...Lol,back then I had no knowledge about what's original and what's not...
3-Amongst my friends...Well,I'm pretty good,but I'd rate myself 8 or 9...Since there is only one girl that can beat me...
4-We play only for fun...When I play with that girl,one match can last even longer than 1 hour!!!I remember last time,we played after I got some new cards,and it was one duel(not match)that was around 50 minutes long(I know cuz one friend was watching on clock)^^
5-Yup...I'm respecting list of forbidden cards(but there are exceptions,when friends asks me to put my Envoys in my deck)...
6-I'm looking only for originals...I hate fake cards! >.<
7-Oh,I had no deck based on anything...But now,I have few decks,my favorite is based on dark type monsters(zombie,spelcaster etc.),second favorite is warrior deck(cuz warriors are best for fast defeat and they have awesome effects),and finally,third best is dragon deck(cuz I love dragons)...To bad dragon deck is quite lame,I'm using it only for begginers*sigh*

Saibot