PDA

View Full Version : Hey, I'm new! Yay!

Kaka-kun_Fangurl_Asuka
07-22-2006, 03:32 AM
Yo, what's up? I'm Kaka-kun_Fangurl_Asuka! But you can just call me Asuka, Suka, Asuka-san, Naohito-san, or Suka-chan - I don't really care, call me Fluffy The Cat if you'd like. I absolutely love Naruto, Fruits Basket, Inuyasha, Gravitation((Yeah, I like that stuff, get over it.)), Absolute Boyfriend, Fullmetal Alchemist, Kare Kano, Azumanga Daioh, Hands Off, and so many more it's not even funny. Naruto is my all-time fave, and my fave characters are Hatake Kakashi and Uchiha Itachi. I like Hyuuga Neji and Yakushi Kabuto, too. I like Fruits Basket a lot too, and Sohma Kyo, Sohma Ayame, Sohma Kisa, and Sohma Hatsuharu are my faves. Fullmetal Alchemist is my third favorite, and my fave characters are Ed Elric, Roy Mustang, and Maes Hughes.

I'm a fanfiction writer. I like to stay up incredibly late reading and writing fanfiction, then get up early and read and write some more. I don't get much sleep... I publish ,y works on www.fanfiction.net (http://www.fanfiction.net) under the name AsukaNaohito and also on www.Quizilla.com (http://www.Quizilla.com) under slytherinspride. Check em out! WARNING: Due to lack of sleep and sugar-high, I tend to be increibly random and hyper, and my obsession with anime tends to get out of control. Most of my fic are written while I'm in this state...which makes them extremely interesting. Also, I tend to use japanese words and phrases, such as baka, hai, iie, genki desu ka?, ja mata ne, konnichiwa, konbanwa, and kawaii, to name a few. Please don't hesitate to ask what they mean!