View Full Version : doante money plz!

06-01-2006, 12:32 PM
:D hi everybody im a new player and i need some money plz can any of you nice people donate me some money cause im really new at this and im a lvl. 5 and im trying to get money so that is why i post this message so plz can you donate money to me my username is dowiatt.

can anybody help me i really need someone to donate money to me so i can buy things and add me to the buddy list cause i need a friend thx:)

*edit* FYI, use the edit button!

06-01-2006, 02:50 PM
ummm...Just dont spam. Post a lot and youll get a lot of money. Pm me if you wanna be friends.

Baby Serena
06-01-2006, 07:31 PM
Hey and welcome to AF. Please read the rules, which you've probably heard from like 5 other million people, and follow them. It's not nice to spam, although it can be quite entertaining, lol. P< me if you have any questions or are just lookin for a friend to talk to. I'm open for anything. *hands over the sacred newbie blanket that only she can hand out to newbies worthy to hold it* Use it wisely, and make sure to watch out for blanket thieves as they will try to steal it from you. Enjoy your stay here at AF and keep out of trouble.

-Baby Serena

To get money just post a bunch!!!! Please don't spam and ask for money, cuz that's a good way to get on the mod's bad sides. Don't double post either. But anyway welcome and just please follow the rules. We really don't need more spamers get threads closed down!!

06-02-2006, 03:19 PM
Hello and welcome to AF! *hands over blanket and pocky* *points* Just listen to Baby Serena, she knows what she's talking about.

06-03-2006, 02:34 AM

06-03-2006, 02:39 AM
hello and welcome to the boards, a little advice though, don't beg for money or spam, it won't get you anywhere. If you have any questions feel free to pm me :)

The Governator
06-03-2006, 03:01 AM
*sighs* oh god, not another spammer

hi there, welcome to AF, please dont spam, read the rules and just basically dont be a n00b