PDA

View Full Version : Hello, I'm Kimika && I'm new!! <3

Kimika Harumi
04-25-2006, 04:30 PM
Hii everyone, I know this might be kinda weird and all, since I've been posting around and about.. and I haven't made a thread that even introduced me yet.. So, here it is! :D Well, let's see. My nickname is Kimika (hence the screen name) although, my real name is a secret. :D Unless I know you... which I may not... Anyway. o_O;... I'm a pixel artist whose website is currently in the making because Geocities is a stupid host, so I had to transfer somewhere else.. ;__;' Uuuh. I adore music, if it wasn't for music I wouldn't be alive..(lol) My favorite kind of music is J-Pop and then Punk Rock mixed with a couple of other things too, Ooh and I also love the 80's. :3 My favorite animes are Naruto, Yu Yu Hakusho, Samurai Champloo, Chobits, and Zatch Bell. My favorite mangas are basically the same ones I put before plus Princess Ai, DearS, and Inuyasha. I still watch dubbs, but I kinda prefer the REAL versions of anime. ^_^; I'm a little japanese (just a tiny bit, you couldn't tell if you looked at me) and I get it from my mom's side. Uhh. I love to play my guitar, and I'm the head singer and head guitarist in my band with a couple of my friends. I also play the piano and sing, and I love to laugh. Well, I'm not going to bore you with my life and all, so I guess I'll see you later and it was nice meeting you.

Congrats, if you read all of that boring stuff --Hands over a Cookie-- :3

See you around,

<3 Kimika

Sasaki_Kojiro
04-25-2006, 04:41 PM
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS I GET A CoOkIe

Lilium Filix
04-25-2006, 04:51 PM
Hello, and welcome to AnimeForums!
+Coutesies+
Please be sure to read and follow the rules.
If you require any assistance or would like a friend to talk to, drop me a pm. <3
Stay away from blanket and Pocky thieves!
Make sure to have fun!
Happy Posting! ^^

~The Angel has spoken~
~AEK~

Mmm....cookies..+Nibbles on it+
>.>;

bafflequeen
04-25-2006, 05:25 PM
hello