PDA

View Full Version : Greetings.

Alchemy
06-27-2005, 12:40 AM
Greetings, everyone. My name is Alchemy. I'm 17 years old, I live in Boston, and I'm a girl. Way to state the obvious, ne?

Well, all things aside, My favorite animes include: Fullmetal Alchemist(Surprise, surprise!), Evangelion, Yu Yu Hakusho, Gundam Wing, Gravitation, Inuyasha, and a bunch of other ones.

I'm a writer, so...you all should be enjoying some works from me in the near future, if I ever muster up enough courage to post them, that is. As the case may be, I've got a terrible fear of rejection, but who doesn't?

Anyway, I hope to make some friends here, and yes...here endeth my introduction. ;)

-Alchemy/Whatever clever nicknames you can come up with.

DragonNight
06-27-2005, 12:43 AM
hihi!
welcome to af and dont forget to follow the rules
i really hope to read your works in the future and dont worry most of us here will offer nice comments and some ideas to make it better
anywho Welcome again! ^^

Dyne
06-27-2005, 12:44 AM
Welcome to the boards! Enjoy your stay, and if you need anything, just PM me!

VARLY
06-27-2005, 12:48 AM
Hello n welcome to AF! ^^
Enjoy your stay here but don’t forget to read the FAQ first n remember the rulez well…
Have fun posting; see ya around; n if u need sumthin or searching for friends, just PM me ok ^^

Đita
06-27-2005, 12:51 AM
Hello Alchemy *bows* Welcome to AF make sure you read the Faq and the rules...follow them and don't spam. If you need anything you can just PM me ^^ happy postings.

Sake
06-27-2005, 01:11 AM
Weeee! New people, ooh, and a new FMA fan. YAAAAAAA! InuYasha too. YAAAAAA!
Sorry, i'm a little hyper.
Hiya, and welcome and all that stuff,
just, watch out for the blanket thief.:<_<:

Alchemy
06-27-2005, 01:13 AM
I'll be sure to do that. O.o'

Thank you, everyone. ^_^

Sake
06-27-2005, 01:18 AM
Hey! Do you think I'm kidding about the thief? HUH? HUH?
Well, I'm not. What I'm saying is- watch for ami-chan.

Alchemy
06-27-2005, 01:19 AM