PDA

View Full Version : The God of Death has arrived!

RavenZero
06-04-2005, 02:47 PM
Greeting Follish mortals, I am........
RAVENZERO!!
I am a huge G-Wing fanatic, basically I just liek any of the "Alternate Universe Gundam Series as well.... execpt for X, which was too much like the crappy uc stuff.
Anyways, I'm really new to anime, so would anyone mind showing me the ropes?

Taikyo
06-04-2005, 02:50 PM
lol, welcom to AF. Plz read and follow the rules (you'll be hearing this alot) Don't spam either! PM (piravte message) me if you need anything, or read the FAQs. Take care and good luck. And lol, nice to see you're a high and mighty person..lol =P And, maybe i will teach you a few things...its a maybe...lol

Ami~chan
06-04-2005, 02:54 PM
Welcome! I am Ami-chan; nice to meet ya. Anyways, say goodbye! *steals blanket*To your blanket, I mean.

Anyways, there's some rules around here that you need to follow. They include:
1. Don't spam; over time, you'll learn what qualifies as spam. Spam is uber annoying, and not funny or cool.

2. Don't flame! Flaming is sooo rude! Respect the opinions of others; your opinions are unique to yourself, as are the others of the forum.

3. Have fun; we don't bite... much. Stick around, post much and PM me if you need anything.

raziel
06-04-2005, 02:58 PM
welcome man i'm a huge gundam wing fan to

Sachiko-Chan
06-04-2005, 03:01 PM
Welcome to AF! PM if you need anything...I would be happy to help you in anyway possible. Have Fun!

One Last thought...

Worship Pocky and Nekos!:awe: One day they will rule the world. :D

Dark_Flame_Alchemist
06-04-2005, 03:05 PM
welcome to AF! Im Dark, and ill be your personal.........aww screw it you know what?
ill be 1 of your first friendz!
just PM me if you need NEthing ok!?

Ukyo
06-04-2005, 03:20 PM
Dang Dark, you're even corny out here too. And that one line reminded me of "Flame of Recca"...something like this "I'll be your own personal ninja" so yeah whatever. Anyway thats not the point here.