PDA

View Full Version : Hi There!

Ethia
10-16-2012, 06:59 PM
Hello there everyone! My name is Amanda. I'm 22. I've been feeling melancholic lately and I'm just trying to connect with people and distract myself. I like anime and love manga so I thought joining a forum might help.

A few things about me: I work for a living, I draw and write, I'm planning on joining a kick-boxing class, and I filled out an application to volunteer at my towns Humane society to help those poor un-adopted animals. Feel free to say hello :)

Bubblegum Pop
10-16-2012, 07:27 PM
Welcome to AF :D

Hope you enjoy your stay with us :3 Post a lot, and if you ever have questions or just need someone to talk to just feel free to PM me!

See ya around!

AshureeChan
10-16-2012, 08:08 PM
Hello! Welcome to AF, Amanda ^_^
Hope the forum can cheer you up!
Or... errrr.... if not, I can try! :P

See you around the forum!

Jacob's Ladder
10-16-2012, 08:22 PM
Welcome to the asylum. ;) Nice to meet you Amanda....Im Jacob, and you like drawing?!? Found a keeper...lol Please don't hesitate to post any of your art in the Fan Art/Dazzle sections.

It's pretty awesome that you'll be volunteering for the humane society. Im sure they really need the help. Do have any pets of your own?

Nickasaur
10-16-2012, 09:37 PM
WRGSERTHAERT. Welcome to AF. I've just been trying to get on this more often but hello there!

Hope we can be friends!

~*Red*~
10-16-2012, 11:12 PM
Hello there and welcome to AF :D

Ethia
10-17-2012, 04:14 PM
TY Will do!!!

---------- Post added at 04:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:08 PM ----------

Hello! Welcome to AF, Amanda ^_^
Hope the forum can cheer you up!
Or... errrr.... if not, I can try! :P

See you around the forum!

Yeah! Most definitely!

---------- Post added at 04:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:09 PM ----------