PDA

View Full Version : Im New To Love Anime

drizztdude911
06-14-2004, 12:09 PM
will some one please tell me what a good anime with a love based plot is, im a guy and the most love plot filled anime i have watched is samuri-X. please help i've been relizing i wanna see a love based anime!

april110
06-14-2004, 07:19 PM
well u can find that if u look around the romance section on the forum....but if u see anything about hiei, hes not in a really romantic show. :P

dark_aer6
06-14-2004, 10:10 PM
well u can find that if u look around the romance
section on the forum....

ditto to what crystal41101 said...
try looking around the forums first... :)

I recommend starting with an anime that has a
few episodes. try Boys be or Love Hina...

Ah! My Goddess also has some cheesy love scenes... :^_^:

DO NOT watch Ranma 1/2 if you're not willing to watch each episode
until the end...
It took me forever to finish the series(plus the movie) :<_<:

Yugi's#1girl
06-15-2004, 03:27 PM
I&#39;d watch Tenchi Muyo it&#39;s good in my opinion just be aware that unless you watch it on TV there is some nudity especially in the un-cut stuff.

Bubblegum Pop
07-06-2004, 06:51 PM
watch adult swim :^_^:

fluffyanimegirl
07-07-2004, 11:17 AM
Try Fruits Basket. They have movies out and the mangas are great&#33; I also agree xXDLFXx.

CrimsonButterflies
07-07-2004, 04:59 PM
This ugly and Beautiful world = AWSOME LOVE STORY
Also good ones are: Love Hina, All tenchi&#39;s (muyo-universe-etc)

Those are my 3 top picks

fluffyanimegirl
07-08-2004, 04:38 PM
Originally posted by CrimsonButterflies@Jul 7 2004, 03:59 PM
This ugly and Beautiful world = AWSOME LOVE STORY
Also good ones are: Love Hina, All tenchi&#39;s (muyo-universe-etc)

Those are my 3 top picks
Is that a manga?

Obsidian Joy
07-09-2004, 06:51 AM