PDA

View Full Version : Newbie here.

xAequitas
09-20-2012, 12:39 AM
xAequitas greets you with a hearty hello!

Well I have been looking for a good anime/manga forum and this one seems alive. So the name is Justin.

A little bit about me...

>Enlisted in the US Army National Guard
>Going to school for 8 years after boot camp. Plan on studying Cyber security or maybe something physics related.
>I am always interested in anything science related, I absolutely love Quantum Mechanics.
>Gamer, reader, thinker, geek, anime/manga fan, artist, and philosophy fanatic.

Now some favorite of mine.

>Favorite Anime series: Either Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann, FLCL, or Welcome to the NHK.
>Favorite non animated series: Tie between Pre-season 4 Torchwood and Doctor Who.
>Favorite Manga: Neon Genesis Evangelion
>Favorite Book: Necronomicon - H.P. LoveCraft
>Favorite Music Genre: EDM (Electronic Dance Music <Dubstep, House, Electro, Hardcore, Gabber, Raggcore, Industrial, EBM, and Trance>)
>Favorite Game: All time - Legend of Dragoon or Silhouette Mirage. Current - Counter Strike: Global Offensive and Dark Souls.
>Favorite Gaming system: PC Master Race.

So that's essentially me, anything else, just ask.

Silver Nightingale
09-20-2012, 10:25 AM
Salute to you soldier. I'm new as well.

Jozette
09-20-2012, 10:31 AM
Hello! I'm the queen of this forum (updated to queen because the jester kyuo got new)
http://youtu.be/l2rfTR1PJkk Welcome to the MADNESS! ^_^

xAequitas
09-20-2012, 11:01 AM
Hello to the both of you, and that video gave me a good laugh haha. However the man needs a real bowtie! I have mine with matching suspenders haha.

Redpanda
09-20-2012, 12:55 PM
Welcome! I don't have any royal roots. However I don't need them because I'm omnipotent. (self proclaimed)

KyouFalls
09-20-2012, 02:10 PM
GrellxJozette WTF I'M THE QUEEN.

PinkGalaxies
09-20-2012, 03:46 PM