PDA

View Full Version : Hello Hello! =D

chrys_88
08-22-2012, 12:30 PM
Konbanwa! (It's past midnight here, hahaha)

My name is Amy, and I'm from Malaysia. Apart from being an anime & manga fan, I'm also very, verrrrry interested in Japanese culture and all things Japan-related :biggrin: (You just have to randomly mention "Japan" and my ears will perk up with attention! It's become a reflex or instinct, lol :laugh:)

Please feel free to call me "Chrys", and this is my first time joining an anime forum after all these years of living and breathing anime & manga xDD The forum looks kinda cool...I have a feeling I might get lost if I'm not careful!

Hopefully, I can make a few friends here to start with!

Thanks,
Chrys.

Skoodle Ditty
08-22-2012, 12:42 PM
Hi Chrys! Welcome to AF :)
Anime forums are pretty fun, and this forum is one of them :)
First part of the board is the creative side of all the users of the forum, and the second section is where you can find all of the anime genres and such :)
It's pretty easy! I had just came back from.. remembering my password, ahaha, so I'm still learning the ropes, but I'm pretty sure I have it down!
PM me if you have a question :3

Enjoy the forum and have fun :3

Ranshiin
08-22-2012, 02:57 PM
Welcome. ^_^

If it might not be obvious I'm the moderator of this particular part of the forum ... and especially that means that if you have any questions or problems then you can just send me a message and I can try and help you. :]

Also I have to say that you have to read the rules (http://www.animeforum.com/faq.php).

chrys_88
08-23-2012, 11:11 AM
Thanks, Skoodle Kitty and Ranshiin! I'll be sure to enjoy my stay here :D

This may sound weird coming from me, but welcome back, Skoodle Kitty xD

Hope to see you guys around!

Sora-the-panda
08-23-2012, 11:24 AM
Konichiwa!!!!

Here's your super duper kawaii panda bear hug!!!

Favorite anime/manga??? :3 if i may ask~

Enjoy your stay~~~

chrys_88
08-23-2012, 11:52 AM