PDA

View Full Version : :: § :: Leh Signatures + Avatars :: § ::

A. D. Angelo
08-18-2012, 12:46 PM
Pretty much, no stealing/ripping, because you do not want to mess with me, and I worked hard on them >_> Also, I don't accept requests ATM, because I'm still recovering from a surgery, and don't expect my work to be at a professional level, because I have my own style, and I highly doubt many people will like it, because it's not full of special effects, C4Ds, fractals, and all of the other fancy stuff.

Anyway, these are some of my works:
Signatures: (click on them for full sizes)
66634 66633 6663266631 66630 6662966628 66627 6662666625 66624 6662366622 66621 66635(This is my very first 3D-style signature. It's a lot less complexed than you may think it is. It's basically just when the signature doesn't look "flat", if you get what I mean.)

Avatars: (click on them for full size)

Enjoy :3 Once again, I'm not a professional

Animated signatures:
http://dl.dropbox.com/u/85269496/luca-sig-1.gif

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/85269496/debito-sig-1-copy.gif

Natsushi
08-18-2012, 08:38 PM
Actually, they're pretty cool.
I really like them.

A. D. Angelo
08-18-2012, 08:49 PM
Actually, they're pretty cool.
I really like them.

Really? o.o Thank you :>

Kaleohano
08-19-2012, 02:21 AM
You do have a very unique style. I have to admit, I absolutely love it! I very much like that you do more than just a rectangle with a cool picture. The ones that are different shapes and the 3D looking sig are bloody awesome. I'm looking forward to seeing what you come out with in the future. :)

Daken.
08-19-2012, 02:32 AM
As long as you're comfortable doing your style, than do it. But it doesn't hurt to try new things every once in awhile.
Maybe I ask who that person is in the second animated signature and where he is from?

A. D. Angelo
08-19-2012, 08:20 AM
Kaleohano:
Thank you :D