PDA

View Full Version : Kaniki!!

Kaniki
09-07-2011, 06:45 PM
Hallo :D I'm Kaniki, i have already made an Introduction a long time ago! But, i haven't been on in over 3 months. So, you guys probably forgot about me!

Obviously i LOVE anime~ I dont read many mangas, but i have finished a really short one, and i read about 10 Chapters for Gakuen Alice and A LOT of chapters for OHSHC!

I live in the West of the USA, in PA, but i live in the Southwest of PA. I like it here. I am a dairy farmer. We have around 30+ 40- cows, 5 horses, 5 dogs, a bunch of cats, and 2 goats! (lets not forget the Ducks..)

I doubt you care.. But the animes i have watched, I've listed at the end of this post. BUT, My favorite Genres are Romance, Action, Accenture, and Comedy. I dont really get the Japanese humor. Some make me laugh, like Hetalia. But i cant STAND Lucky Star. I sit it :F

Oh, i cant forget im a HUE Troll! I try not to be, but i normally end up being one. And it SUCKS. I will try my hardest not to be!! I'm also very Sarcastic.. My latest Sarcastic remark was this..

Guy: I dont take Offense.
Me: So, if there was a fence in from of you and you ran into it, you Still wouldn't be taking a Fence?

I wish i would've rephrased that to: So if there was a free fence in front of you, you would take it?

THANKS!!
I AM, KANIKI!!